Search Results

Showing 50 Of 56 Results Found For 'review'.

  • New
    Most Haunted At The Judge's Lodging, Presteigne - Part Two

    November 24, 2017 6:00 AM

    The second part of Yvette Fielding and her gang's investigation of the former legal seat of Radnorshire, a building which is said to be haunted by the spirit of the convicts who passed through the building.

  • Updated
    Most Haunted At The Judge's Lodging, Presteigne

    November 17, 2017 6:00 AM

    Yvette Fielding and the rest of the Most Haunted team headed to Presteigne in Wales for this week's episode, where they conducted an investigation of the former legal seat of Radnorshire.

  • Halloween Pumpkins

    October & #Halloweek Was A Huge Success But Hard Work

    November 09, 2017 11:46 PM

    October was one of my busiest months ever, I produced a thirty days worth of spooky content, reviewed loads of ghost hunting television and covered the release of Stranger Things season two in a big way.

  • Updated
    Most Haunted At Keighley Bus Museum

    November 09, 2017 6:00 AM

    Yvette Fielding and the rest of the Most Haunted team headed to a transport museum in Keighley, Yorkshire where they spent a night on the buses on the hunt for paranormal activity.

  • Most Haunted At The Old House, Coalville

    November 03, 2017 6:00 AM

    Yvette Fielding and Karl Beattie were tormented by an unknown force in a terrifying cellar beneath The Old House in Coalville.

  • Creepy Sound Of Scissor Cutting Caught On Tape At Croxteth Hall

    November 01, 2017 6:00 AM

    This is the second part of the Most Haunted team's investigation of Croxteth Hall in Liverpool, but will the episode match the excitement of the first part, the Halloween special?

  • Most Haunted Halloween Special: Croxteth Hall 🎃

    October 31, 2017 6:00 PM

    Halloween night wouldn't be the same without Most Haunted, and tonight Yvette and the team treated us to one of the best episodes of the show in a long time.

  • Wooden Chair Moves On Its Own At Haden Hill House

    October 30, 2017 6:00 PM

    In the first half of this two part investigation, the team already encounter more than their fair share of paranormal activity. As soon as they set off into the Tudor manor house in the outskirts of Birmingham, Yvette was hit in the leg by a pestle which was thrown at her in a stair well.

  • Creepy Television

    Television

    October 30, 2017 12:48 AM

    News and reviews on paranormal television series, ghost hunting TV shows, science fiction and supernatural dramas.

  • Invisible Ghost Plays Piano On Most Haunted

    October 29, 2017 6:00 AM

    On the outskirts of Birmingham, the Most Haunted team embark on another investigation of paranormal activities at a Tudor manor house with legends of an entombed monk, secret passageways and plenty of ghost stories. This is the first of a two-part investigation ahead of Halloween.

  • Glass Thrown & Table Tipped During Most Haunted At The Fleece Inn

    October 28, 2017 6:00 AM

    Tonight Yvette Fielding takes her team of intrepid ghost hunters to a 400 year old public house in West Yorkshire where they encounter some of the most violent poltergeist activity they have ever witnessed.

  • Most Haunted At Rowley's House, Shrewsbury

    October 26, 2017 6:00 AM

    Yvette Fielding and her fearless ghost hunting team kick off a new series of the nation's favourite paranormal investigation show at Rowley's House in Shrewsbury, the county town of Shropshire.

  • 'Ghost Chasers' Really's Newest Ghost Hunting Series Review

    October 25, 2017 6:00 AM

    Amongst the new episodes of the familiar ghost hunting shows on Really this Halloween, there's a new paranormal investigation team on the schedule. 'Ghost Chasers' starts on Friday 27th October, with a new episode every night up to and including Halloween.

  • Free Psychic Reading

    October 22, 2017 12:00 AM

    Get a live psychic review in realtime with a real psychic medium, there's no need to sign up or give us your email address, and best of all, a reading is completely free. Just answer four simple questions about yourself and we'll connect you with a clairvoyant who will give you personally tell your fortune.

  • One.com's Blatant Disregard For Data Protection

    October 18, 2017 10:32 PM

    For around ten years I've been recommending the domain and hosting company One.com to many of my friends and clients. In fact, one client who I signed up to One.com around six years ago has caused me a little bit of annoyance over the last few weeks.

  • Haunted Happenings At Guy's Cliffe House, Warwick

    September 25, 2017 6:00 AM

    My review of Haunted Happenings ghost hunt at the very spooky looking Guy's Cliffe House in Warckshire, during the event we tried to contact the spirits of the house with seance, table tipping and ouija boards.

  • Centex Paranormal EDI+ PLUS Ghost Hunting Equipment Review

    July 23, 2017 6:00 AM

    The best ghost hunting device I've seen, an all-in-one multimeter which tracks and logs temperature, barometric pressure, relative humidity, vibration and electromagnetic field strength.

  • EDI+ PLUS, Paranormal Multimeter From CenTex - Review

    July 16, 2017 8:03 PM

    Review of CenTex Paranormal's EDI+ PLUS meter, an array of essential ghost hunting devices built into one hand-held piece of equipment. The EDI+ includes an ultra-low EMF detector, ambient temperature sensor (°C/°F), vibration detection, air pressure sensor, and humidity sensor.

  • Terrifying Thursday At Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt Review

    July 07, 2017 10:48 PM

    I spent yesterday evening locked inside a labyrinth of dark, dank tunnels on the hunt for paranormal activity. The sinister network of passageways once housed a wartime aircraft factory before being turned into a nuclear hideout. The site is now an airsoft venue and has a whole list of reported ghost sightings, as you might imagine for a venue with so much history. I went along to this eerie location to see if I could spot any supernatural occurrences for myself.

  • Most Haunted Series 19 Review

    June 17, 2017 8:25 AM

    I haven't watched Most Haunted in years but when I heard it was coming back for its 19th series in 2017 I thought I'd give it a go and I have to say, I really enjoyed it, it became my television highlight of the week.

  • Most Haunted Wrap Up Their Final Evening At Standon Hall, Staffordshire

    June 15, 2017 7:17 AM

    Yvette Fielding and the team are back on REALLY this Friday 16th June at 10pm and not only does the episode mark the end of the current series, but it's also the end of a mammoth two night investigation of the grade II listed Standon Hall in Stafordshire which has spanned three episodes.

  • 'Unacknowledged' Documentary Review

    June 13, 2017 8:30 AM

    'Unacknowledged' is a 2017 documentary film based on the work of ufologist Steven M. Greer's Disclosure Project files. In the film, Greer and his assembled team of witnesses reveal how the truth about UFOs and extraterrestrial contact has been kept from the public since since the 1950s.

  • Most Haunted Abbey House Museum

    Most Haunted

    June 05, 2017 2:29 AM

    The latest paranormal evidence new and episode reviews from the long-running British ghost hunting show, Most Haunted. Headed up by husband and wife team, Yvette Fielding and Karl Beattie, the fearless paranormal hunters have travelled across the UK investigating paranormal activity for 24 hours at a time.

  • Most Haunted At The Ripon Prison & Police Museum

    May 25, 2017 8:34 AM

    This week on Most Haunted, Yvette Fielding and her team embark on the second part of their investigation in Ripon, North Yorkshire. Last week they tackled the town's grim workhouse, this Friday on Really they'll be spending a night in the cells at Ripon Prison & Police Museum.

  • Most Haunted At Ripon Workhouse

    May 18, 2017 8:17 AM

    In this week's episode of the long-running paranormal research show, Yvette and the Most Haunted team investigate Ripon Workhouse in North Yorkshire.

  • Most Haunted At Todmoreden Unitarian Church

    May 04, 2017 8:33 AM

    In a first for Most Haunted, Yvette Fielding took the team to an ordained church in Todmoreden, where there was a fright waiting for them in the church's cellar and a haunted graveyard to explore in the dead of night.

  • Bespoke Content, Featured Posts & Display Advertising

    I can produce bespoke commercial content for your company or brand, include your product in a quiz or listicle, or review your service in a long-form article. I'm also able to host featured posts and offer up display advertising.

  • Most Haunted At The Slaughterhouse, Liverpool

    April 27, 2017 9:28 AM

    Yvette Fielding and the Most Haunted ghost hunters get more than they bargained for when they pay a visit to the Liverpool's oldest pub, The Slaughterhouse.

  • Most Haunted's "Most Groundbreaking" Ghost Footage Ever

    April 20, 2017 8:38 AM

    In the latest episode of the long-running, British ghost hunting show, Yvette Fielding and team caught a figure on camera which Yvette describes as the show's "most groundbreaking footage" to date.

  • Most Haunted At Abbey House Museum, Leeds

    April 15, 2017 8:15 AM

    Most Haunted is not only the longest running ghost hunting show on television but it's also the the original. It's a show that divides the nation, those who believe in the paranormal and the skeptics, and last night Yvette and the team returned for the start of a brand new series on Really.

  • The Parapod Series 3 Review

    April 05, 2017 8:27 AM

    Having previously tackled ghosts and mysteries, The Parapod returned in 2017 for its third series, this time covering some of the best known conspiracy theories that have fuelled discussion on some of the darkest internet forums over the years.

  • The Mandela Effect - The Parapod Series 3, Episode 10 Review

    March 29, 2017 7:56 AM

    The Mandela Effect is a term coined to represent a common, collective false memory, something that large numbers of people incorrectly recall such as movie quotes, events or even the date of a South African president's death.

  • The Finland Conspiracy - The Parapod Series 3, Episode 9 Review

    March 22, 2017 7:49 AM

    Have you ever been to Finland? If you have, then think again because it turns out Finland may not actually exist and in this week's The Parapod, Barry ended his "conspiracy coach tour" with a trip to the non-existent country.

  • Marilyn Monroe Was Behind The JFK Assassination - The Parapod Series 3, Episode 8 Review

    March 15, 2017 8:51 AM

    In this week's The Parapod there's a reversal of roles as Ian shares a wild conspiracy theory about the death of President John F Kennedy, but will Barry be taken in by his claims?

  • Bill Spectre's Ghost Trails Of Oxford Review

    March 11, 2017 11:30 PM

    On Friday and Saturday evenings, Bill Spectre cordially invites you to join him on a ghostly walking tour of Oxford. Bill will entertain and horrify you as he guides you through the streets of the historic city.

  • Flat Earth - The Parapod Series 3, Episode 7 Review

    March 08, 2017 7:01 AM

    In this week's The Parapod Barry wonders whether theories of a flat Earth could be true based on a video he saw which claims that if a plane takes off in the northern hemisphere, it will end up being upside down when it reaches the southern hemisphere.

  • The Highgate Vampire Conspiracy - The Parapod Series 3, Episode 6 Review

    February 22, 2017 7:18 PM

    In the 1970s a series of reports of supposed supernatural activity at Highgate Cemetery in London made national press. In episode six of The Parapod Barry and Ian debated whether claims of the Highgate Vampire were real.

  • Dulce Base Doesn't Exist - The Parapod Series 3, Episode 5 Review

    February 15, 2017 6:46 AM

    This week Barry has taken to the internet, based on a suggestion he got on the internet to research the strange claims of a joint human and alien underground facility known as Dulce Base in New Mexico.

  • What Are Chemtrails? - The Parapod Series 3, Episode 4 Review

    February 08, 2017 7:24 AM

    The chemtrail conspiracy theory is a long-running belief that the world's governments are pumping chemicals into our skies through the exhausts of planes but is there any evidence to back up these wild claims?

  • Is Paul McCartney Dead? - The Parapod Series 3, Episode 3 Review

    February 01, 2017 6:13 AM

    We've all heard the stories that Elvis is still alive and that Bruce Lee faked his own death so he could go undercover for the Hong Kong police. In this week's Parapod Barry and Ian aren't questioning whether someone faked their own death, they're questioning whether Paul McCartney is actually already dead.

  • Spirit Story Box - Ghost Hunting App Review

    January 26, 2017 8:45 AM

    Spirit Story Box is the latest iPhone app which claims to let you to talk to the dead by allow spirits to generate single or multi-word messages from beyond the grave.

  • Are The Illuminati Real? - The Parapod Series 3, Episode 2 Review

    January 25, 2017 7:03 AM

    In the second episode of 'The Parapod: Conspiracies' Barry and Ian ponder the existence of one of the most infamous secret societies in the world, The Illuminati.

  • Was The Moon Landing Faked? - The Parapod Series 3, Episode 1 Review

    January 18, 2017 1:03 PM

    The moon landing hoax is one of the most famous and most discussed conspiracy theories of all time, despite the fact it's ridiculous it actually has quite a lot of people/idiots convinced that the 1969 moon landing was faked by the American government.

  • Badgerfest Festival Review

    September 11, 2016 11:50 PM

    I had one of the best weekends of my life at Badgerfest in Scurlage on The Gower, South Wales. It was a festival and barefoot wedding of my friends Carla and Chris.

  • Ghostbusters Review

    July 10, 2016 6:36 PM

    Paul Feig has managed to throw in just the right amount of brilliant mixed with some throwbacks and cameos that will have fans whooping in their seats.

  • GhostArk Replacement Review: The Final Word

    May 10, 2016 8:03 AM

    If you've been following the GhostArk saga over the six months, then you'll know that despite lots of delays I received my device in February but it was far from perfect. Well today a replacement arrived and these are my honest findings.

  • The Parapod Podcast Review

    March 02, 2016 7:33 AM

    I've written about radio shows before and I've of course written about the paranormal before, however I've never reviewed a podcast but Ray Peacock and Barry Dodd's show, The Parapod has inspired me to write a review.

  • GhostArk Review

    February 10, 2016 9:01 AM

    I've had my GhostArk for about 24 hours now, so I've had a chance to have a good play with it and explore its features and functionality.

  • Ghost Hunting Kit

    GhostArk Tutorials & Reviews

    January 23, 2016 10:31 AM

    Review and video tutorials for the GhostArk all-in-one ghost hunting device. Helping ghost hunters, paranormal investigators and enthusiasts discover and record paranormal occurrences as easily as turning a knob.

  • A Week Of Chris Moyles On Radio X

    September 25, 2015 12:21 PM

    It wasn't really fair to review the show based on the first day as really it felt more like a one-off reunion show rather than something real and longterm, so I thought I'd make the effort to listen for a week and then give my thoughts.