List Of 'Help! My House Is Haunted' Episodes & Locations

Help! My House Is Haunted: The Bull Hotel
In 'Help! My House Is Haunted' a team of three paranormal experts travel the UK from castles in the highlands of Scotland to small seaside towns on England's south coast, experiencing everything from the terrifying to the surreal. They aim to help families living in haunted homes, using the latest technology to try to capture never before seen proof of the paranormal.

The team consists of Barri Ghai, the show's tech expert and longest serving member. He's been joined by self-styled "ghostorian", Jayne Harris, since the show's second series when she took over from Parisian truth seeker, Sandy Lakdar. Plus the team's newest member, resident psychic medium, Ian Lawman, who joined the show for its third series after world renowned psychic Chris Fleming, who appeared in the first two series, was unable to travel to the UK for the filming of the third due to the pandemic.

After a successful first-series run, it was announced in April 2019 that a second series was in production and due to air on Really in November of that year, this was followed by a third series in the summer of 2021, which initially premiered on the streaming service, Discovery+, with plans to show it on Really later in the year.

Below is a complete list of episodes of 'Help! My House Is Haunted', as well as details of the locations that the visited in each.

Help! My House Is Haunted News

Episode Guide

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Celebrities ‐ Season 1

  • Episode 1: Alex Best

    January 21, 2022

    Barri Ghai, Jayne Harris and Ian Lawman travel to Surrey and the home of glamour model, Alex Best, which is plagued by paranormal activity with family connections.

  • Episode 2: Charlotte Crosby

    January 28, 2022

    Barri Ghai, Jayne Harris and Ian Lawman head to Sunderland to spend a night in the haunted home of 'Geordie Shore' star Charlotte Crosby.

  • Episode 3: Frankie Essex

    February 04, 2022

    Barri, Jayne and Ian spend a night in the haunted home of 'The Only Way Is Essex' star Frankie Essex where they deal with a spirit that's reluctant to leave.

  • Episode 4: Arron Crascall

    February 11, 2022

    Barri, Jayne and Ian are on hand to help internet funny man, Arron Crascall, as he runs scared from his own house, which has a brutal and terrifying history.

  • Episode 5: Toyah Willcox

    February 18, 2022

    In the penultimate episode of 'Celebrity Help! My House Is Haunted', Barri, Jayne and Ian are called to the haunted home of Toyah Willcox, which is plagued by paranormal activity and a hostile entity.

  • Episode 6: Martin Roberts

    February 25, 2022

    In their final investigation of the series, Barri, Jayne and Ian head to the Rhondda Valley to spend the night in the haunted home of property expert, Martin Roberts.



Season 4

  • Episode 1: Devil In Disguise, Peterborough

    September 23, 2022

    The 'Help! My House Is Haunted' team get caught in the crossfire when they attempt to help a desperate homeowner in Peterborough, whose home is plagued by a poltergeist.

  • Episode 2: The Curse Of The Jinn

    September 30, 2022

    The 'Help! My House Is Haunted' team embark on their most terrifying case yet, as Ian, Jayne and Barri tackle a dark entity that's reluctant to leave a family home in the East Midlands.


Daily Horoscopes


You'll be taking a leadership role in the workplace right now, and there are real "make or break" energies at play. You will experience strange synchronicities that lead you to just the right people at the right time and projects... Read More